Our Committee

President

John White

 

Chairman

Carolyn Walton
01993 822296
chairman@theartssocietycotswolds.org.uk

 

Vice-Chairman

Peter Martin
01993 822769
vicechair@theartssocietycotswolds.org.uk

 

Hon Treasurer

Dorrit Marshall
01993 823483
treasurer@theartssocietycotswolds.org.uk

 

Membership Secretary

Marjorie Connolley
01993 832851
membership@theartssocietycotswolds.org.uk

Programme Secretary

Verity Brown
01608 811728
programme@theartssocietycotswolds.org.uk

 

Assistant Programme Secretary

Rosemary Dewar
01608 658549
programme@theartssocietycotswolds.org.uk


 

Publicity

Frances Sparkes
01993 823943
publicity@theartssocietycotswolds.org.uk

 

Secretary

Sue Lee
secretary@theartssocietycotswolds.org.uk

 

Kaye McGann Pritchard

 

Meetings are held at

Warwick Hall, Church Green, Burford, Oxfordshire, OX18 4RY

See information on how to get in touch

Contact Us


Lectures

View information on our current lectures

Read More on Lectures


Join us as a new member

of The Arts Society Cotswolds

Become a member